Our Staff

Our Team

Mr. Stephen Stokes

Mr. Stephen Stokes, Principal / Teacher

Grades 6-8
sstokes@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 304-1313


Ms. Leila Dali

Ms. Leila Dali, Teacher

Grades 3-5
ldali@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 583-1866


Mrs. Ardis Baker

Mrs. Ardis Baker, Teacher

Grades 1-2
abaker@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 384-8412


Mrs. Billie Odell

Mrs. Billie Odell, Teacher

Kindergarten
bodell@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(661) 917-5863


Ms. Sue Romero

Ms. Sue Romero, Teacher Aide / Extended Care

Pathfinder Club Director
sromero@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(661) 317-1822


Mr. Dave Watkins

Mr. Dave Watkins

Music Teacher
dwatkins@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 522-5068


Mr. Dave Vago

Mr. Dave Vago

Home & School Leader
dvago@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 304-5596


Mr. Dean Vendouris

Mr. Dean Vendouris

Business Manager & Bookkeeper / Finance
dvendouris@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 583-1866


Josie Hirsch

Josie Hirsch

Department of Relations
jhirsch@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 551-8248


Mrs. Simone Buttler

Mrs. Simone Buttler, Administrative Assistant / Secretary

Adventurer Club Director
sbuttler@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 587-2370


Pastor Phil White

Pastor Phil White

School Board Chairman
pwhite@simivalleyadventistschool.com


Is Simi Valley Adventist School the right choice for your child? Find out now!

Request Info