Our Staff

Our Team

Mr. Stephen Stokes

Mr. Stephen Stokes, Principal / Teacher

Grades 6-8
sstokes@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 304-1313


Ms. Leila Dali

Ms. Leila Dali, Teacher

Grades 3-5
ldali@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 583-1866


Mrs. Ardis Baker

Mrs. Ardis Baker, Teacher

Grades 1-2
abaker@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 384-8412


Ms. Violet Edwards

Violet Edwards, Teacher

Kindergarten
vedwards@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(661) 917-5863


Ms. Sue Romero

Ms. Sue Romero, Teacher Aide / Extended Care

Pathfinder Club Director
sromero@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(661) 317-1822


Mr. Dave Watkins

Mr. Dave Watkins

Music Teacher
dwatkins@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 522-5068


Mr. Milton Nunez

Mr. Milton Nunez

Home & School President
mnunez@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 304-5596


Mr. Dean Vendouris

Mr. Dean Vendouris

Business Manager & Bookkeeper / Finance
dvendouris@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 583-1866


Josie Hirsch

Josie Hirsch

Department of Relations
jhirsch@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 551-8248


Mrs. Laura Jones

Mrs. Laura Jones

Church School Secretary
ljones@simivalleyadventistschool.com
(805) 587-2370


Pastor Jan White

Pastor Jan White

Pastor
jwhite@simivalleyadventistschool.com


Pastor Phil White

Pastor Phil White

School Board Chairman
pwhite@simivalleyadventistschool.com


Is Simi Valley Adventist School the right choice for your child? Find out now!

Request Info

School Supply lists are ready! Click here to see each classroom.